IN THE LOOP The Forsyth Futures News Stay Updated


Board of Directors

The Forsyth Futures' Board of Directors is comprised of leaders from many of the community's major institutions, government agencies, businesses, and non-profits.


Marian Bell*
       Innovation Orchestra and Marian Monsen Creative

Dr. Greg Burke
       Wake Forest School of Medicine, Public Health Sciences

Rence Callahan*
       Walter Robbs Callahan & Pierce Architects, PA

Algenon Cash
       Wharton Gladden & Co.

Sarah Creed

Rachel Desmarais* 
       Forsyth Technical Community College

Dr. Wayne Foster 
       Winston-Salem/Forsyth County Schools

Dr. Michael P. Lischke
       Wake Forest University School of Medicine

Cheryl Locke* 
        Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center

Elaine Doerschuk Pruitt
        Retired, UNC-School of the Arts

Allison Norton-Rimron* 
        HanesBrands, Inc.

Joseph Sloop
        MapForsyth of Forsyth County

Bob Summers 
        Camel City Labs

*Denotes Forsyth Futures Executive Committee Members